Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

  Additional Responsibilities 



Mrs Whittaker

Headteacher Safeguarding Lead

Miss Edwards

Deputy Headteacher

Assessment Lead

Computing Subject Leader

Ms Kilpatrick

Assistant Head


Outdoor Learning Lead

Ms Hughes

Assistant Head

Phase 1 Leader


Mr Wright

Assistant Head

Phase 2 Leader

Equality and Vulnerable Groups Champion

Mr Harrison SEND Coordinator Physical Education Subject Leader



Middle Management




Ms Connolly

Maths Lead  

Ms Skates

Reading Lead  

Ms Swain

Writing Lead  



Class Teachers




Ms Gilbert

Nursery  Music Subject Leader

Miss Adamson

Nursery  Link for Newly Arrived Famlies

Miss Doherty

Reception Design Technology Subject Leader

Miss Wololfall

Reception PSHE Subject Leader

Miss O’Hanlon

Year 1 Oracy Leader

Miss Doherty

Year 1 Phonics Subject Leader

Miss Dudley

Year 2 History Subject Leader

Mr Murphy

Year 2 MFL Subject Leader

Ms Skates

Year 3 Reading Subject Leader

Ms Miles

Year 3 Educational Visits Coordinator

Ms O’Neil

Year 4 Geography Subject Leader

Ms Garrity

Year 4 Art Subject Leader

Ms Swain

Year 5 Writing Subject Leader

Miss Clayton

Year 5 Religious Education Subject Leader

Ms Connolly

Year 6 Maths Subject Leader

Miss McArthur

Year 6 Science Subject Leader



Additional Teachers




Mr Bass

ICT Specialist   

Ms Smith

Outdoor Learning Specialist   

Mr McGoverin

P.E Specialist   

Ms Yafai

Cover Teacher  

Mrs Begum

SEN Family Link Worker Interventions Year 3 and Key Stage 1, SEN Parent Liaison, Delivering Workshops Supporting Literacy, Numeracy, Phonics and Reading at Home





Ms Bedford


Ms Bouzid


Ms Smith


Ms Saleh



Learning Support Assistants    
Ms Muthana Nursery   
Ms Doherty Nursery  
Ms Moore Nursery   
Ms Hale Nursery   
Ms Foster Nursery   
Ms McMahon Nursery   
Ms Richards  Nursery   
Ms Lenden Nursery   
Ms Kenny Nursery   
Ms Hughes Nursery  
Ms Abdulla Nursery   
Ms Grant Nursery  
Ms Daved Reception  
Ms Ahmed Reception  
Ms Stephenson Reception  
Ms Wilcocks Reception  
Ms Oruche Reception  
Ms Fealey  Year 1  
Ms Bickerstaff Year 1  
Ms Saunders Year 2  
Ms Caine Year 2  
Ms Owoo Year 3  
Ms Idama Year 3  
Mrs Fisher Year 4  
Ms Diboe  Year 4  
Mrs Bouzid Year 5  
Mr Paterson Year 5  
Mr Molyneux Year 6  
Ms Costabile Year 6  
Additional Learning Support    
Ms Ahmed    
Ms Davies    
Ms Sharp